Phone: (208) 887-4900    Fax: (208) 887-1313    Email: info@compassben.com

Our team works with you throughout the year to fine tune your future. We integrate technology and online resources to facilitate enrollment, streamlining the process for you and your employees. Employees have access to our staff that can help them understand their benefits and assist them with enrollment and claims questions. Regular reporting and discussions throughout the year mean no surprises during renewal.

Our partners have taken the lead in the State of Idaho by serving our local industry associations in board and committee positions. Each of the partners has proven their commitment to our clients by holding leadership positions responsible for shaping the future of Idaho healthcare. Our understanding of employer concerns and our network of helpful professional leaders means we’re ready to handle all your benefit, administration, and HR challenges.

Robert Tierney

Robert Tierney

Partner / Underwriter
rtierney@compassben.com

Susie Brocke

Susie Brocke

Partner / HR Consultant
sbrocke@compassben.com

 

Melinda McDaniel

Melinda McDaniel

Partner / Compliance Officer
mmcdaniel@compassben.com

Winston Goss

Winston Goss

Business Development Officer
wgoss@compassben.com

 

Marlys Hill

Sr. Account Manager
mhill@compassben.com

Callie Stansbury

Account Manager
cstansbury@compassben.com

Kim Marques

Individual & Medicare Specialist
kmarques@compassben.com

Annie Simmons

Account Manager
asimmons@compassben.com

 

Sarah Wilson

Business Development
swilson@compassben.com

Terrie Trevino

Benefits Consultant
ttrevino@compassben.com